Myanmar Visa for Bangladeshi Citizen

Bangladeshi Citizen Myanmar Visa

The Myanmar Embassy is in Dhaka, Bangladesh, can I have it done there? Latest date on which you must return your passport in time for your trip: a copy of the immediately preceding Bangladesh visa (if any);. So, how can I get a visa? If I want to contact the embassy for Myanmar in Dhaka.

Edits for "Bangladeshi Embassy in Yangon, Myanmar" Bangladeshi Embassy in Myanmar operates a comprehensive offer of consulting and consulting activities for Myanmar's locals, Bangladeshi and internationals. Bangladesh's Embassy in Myanmar provides support to Myanmar's people through its counsel: the Embassy of Bangladesh: Bangladesh's passports and visas are only granted to residents of Bangladesh and Myanmar.

It may take several months for Bangladesh's visa and visa to be issued. Please consult the Bangladesh Embassy in Myanmar if you have questions regarding visas and passports. Besides the Embassy of Bangladesh in Myanmar, Bangladesh has another representative office in Myanmar: Bangladesh's embassy in Myanmar is one of 109 consulates and embassies in Bangladesh around the state.

The Bangladesh Embassy in Myanmar is represented in Myanmar by one of 33 international consulates and missions.

Visa Information for Bangladesh

National of Barbados, Bhutan, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Jamaica, Lesotho, Malawi, St. Kitts & Nevis, Seychelles, Swaziland, Western Samoa and Zambia do not require a visa for a stay of up to 90 day.

Visa are available upon your flight arrivals for some countries for a US$50 charge. It' less expensive to get a visa on your way home than to buy a visa at a local embassy. A visa on your return is available at some checkpoints. The visa cannot be obtained by rail from India upon your arriving.

A visa can be obtained upon your arriving in Petrapole-Benapole and probably Burimari-Chengrabandha or Tomabil-Dauki. There are no visa available for people from Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar,

Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, To obtain a visa at a visa office or diplomatic mission, you must pay about $150. Citizens of the following countries can obtain their visa free of charge: Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Gabon, Guinea, India, Iran, Japan, Namibia, Paraguay, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania, Tonga and Trinidad & Tobago.

Up to 6 month from date of issuance for up to 90 day bookings. Duplicate entries: month from date of issuance. 6 to 12 month from date of issuance. The duration of your visit is a max. of 90 nights per visit.

Mehr zum Thema