Myanmar no Visa

No visa to Myanmar

When you are a tourist in Myanmar, you need a tourist visa. Please note that a tourist visa is no longer available in Myanmar. Visa Free Transit (TWOV) is also available to eligible applicants. Have a look at my travelogue and watch the video to learn more. Documents requiring a visa must be attached to applications.


There have been two enlargements of the eligibility lists, first in October 2014, then in January 2015. The competition is open to people from the following countries: Remark: 1 - Visas free entry and e-visa for companies and tourists. 2- Country qualifying for an e-visa for business/tourists. UK and other EU residents are entitled to an e-visa for business/tourists.

Any other class of UK citizenship is only entitled to the touristic e-visa. Non-marking - Countries that are only suitable for an e-visa for tourists. Wiki voyage has a tour of Myanmar.

You must have a valid for at least (6) month.

You must have a valid for at least (6) month. Visa, Master, American Express or JCB Visa or JCB Visa or JCB Visa or JCB Visa or JCB Visa or JCB Visa or American Express for the amount of $50.00. Information on tourist visa processing: The eVisa permit is valid for 90 working day from the date of issue. The duration of your visit is (28) from the day of your day of destination in Myanmar. eVisa services are non-refundable.

It takes up to (3) working days (Myanmar time) for a regular tourist visa and 24h for the Tourist Visa Express Service. Guests must spend the night in listed guesthouses, pensions and resorts during their sojourn.

Applicants should provide unique and unique information, whether it is a travel by air or by air. The application is accepted for a one-way trip only. Reentry requires a new one. At this time, eVisas are only allowed to travel to Myanmar through the following ports: If you are travelling on a Myanmar ferry, please consult your travel operator for a pre-arrangement visas upon arrival.

eVisa does not allow you to travel into Myanmar via the port. Common passportholders from the following states are exempt from the requirement for a visa: Passportholders from the following states and Taiwan are entitled to request a Tourist eVisa:

Mehr zum Thema