Muse new Music

New Muse Music

The new music video for "The Dark Side" can be found here. The new single "Pressure" and Terry Crews starring video are presented by Muse: Slowly Muse prepared us for the band's next album, which will be released song by song. IT' VIDEO: Is Matt Bellamy teasing details of Muse's new album?

Matt' talking to Gordon Smart on Radio X, July 19, 2018. On Muse' s new record Matt Bellamy has released eleven originals and "seven or eight additional songs". Talking to Gordon Smart on Facetime, he said: We' re about to end this. We' re quite thrilled about it."

When he talked about how the group will visualize their record in video and on the street, the rock star from Drones said: We' ll keep to the pictorial topic you see in the video, and we' ll try to find a way to transfer that atmosphere into the show.

"We' re in luck because we are going through this period in which all these new technologies exist. "We' re researching all the different new technicians there are, and hopefully next season, next year, next year, next summer and next year, we' re going out on the streets."

The Muse announces new album, simulation theory and tracklist as well as art work

The Muse have released the song name, track list and date of publication of their 8th Studioalbum: The 11-track Drones 2015 will be followed by Warner Bros. on November 9 by 11 track long Sim ulator Theory, which has been recorded by the group along with Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and... Timbaland. From the 11 tunes on the track list we have already listened to "Thought Contagion", "Dig Down" and "Something Human".

Today a forth song, "The Dark Side", is shown in the preview, at the same time as the release of the record. As with Muse's last three offers, "The Dark Side" is featured with an extensive music clip that you can view below. There are three published versions of the theory of simulation: Default (11 tracks), Deluxe (16 tracks) and Super Deluxe (21 tracks).

Extended track listing will include an acoustical studio release of "Dig Down", a Bruin Barching Band with the release of "Pressure", a rock release of "Thought Contagion", acoustical studio releases of several songs such as " Something Human" and "Alternate Reality" releases of "Algorithm" and "The Dark Side". Super Deluxe artwork was created by Paul Shipper, whose earlier works include Star Wars: The Last Jedi and Avengers:

The Muse will be supporting simulations by touring the globe in 2019; the schedule has not yet been set. Simulations-Theoretical Artwork: Track list of simulations: New Deluxe Album CD: Deluxe Super Boxset:

Mehr zum Thema