Capital of China

Chinese capital

Traditionally there are four historical capitals of China, collectively referred to as "Four Great Ancient Capitals of China" (?????

?; ??????; Zh?ngguó Sì Dà G? D?). Peking, which means "northern capital" (from the Chinese characters ? for north and ? for capital), is the capital of the People's Republic of China and one of the most populous cities in the world. Peking, city, provincial level shi (municipality) and capital of the People's Republic of China.

***** Liste der historischen Hauptstädte Chinas[

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema