Burma Flag 2015

Burmese flag 2015

These are the flags used in Myanmar. One national flag; two military; three police; four administrative units.

Burma flag of 21 October 2010. The Myanmar elections declared 2015. Southeast and East Asia :: BURMA.

Table of content

These are the Myanmar flag lists. From 2010Myanmar flagA tri-band of orange, turquoise, green and orange; loaded with a large five-pointed five-pointed flag in the middle. Myanmar Army FlagA reddish box disfigured with the coat of arms of the Myanmar Army. Myanmar Air Force FlagA sky-blue box with the Union Stars in the country, with the coat of arms of the Myanmar Air Force.

Myanmar Police Force flagThree stripes of orange, green and orange with a trade unions in the center. Burma's flag has a wide range of influence and stories as well as different style and form. Contemporary state banners date from the 1940', when Burma began to become independent of the British Empire.

The majority of national flag were drafted and adopted after the 1948 war. There do not appear to be a flag for the Union Territory of Naypyidaw and the self-governing areas and departments of the Naga Self-Administered Zone, Danu Self-Administered Zone, Pa-O Self-Administered Zone, Pa Laung Self-Administered Zone, Kokang Self-Administered Zone and Wa Self-Administered Division.

Burmese flags (Myanmar) from the World Flag Database.

Myanmar National Flag Story

Burma flag of 21 October 2010. It has three striped lines from top to bottom: amber - symbol of oneness, blue - symbol of tranquillity and beauty, and pink - symbol of bravery and determination. There' s a flag with a flag in the center.

Flag-to-width ratio is 6:9. The flag shows yellowness for the nation's unification, the colour verdant for tranquillity and peacefulness, the colour floral for courage and determination, and the flag shows the nation's oneness. The flag has been changed for the old flag of 21 October 2010.

Myanmar national flag. The Old Flag of Burma is used from January 3, 1974 to October 21, 2010 with the square (ratio of 2 sides is 5:9) and a colored backdrop with a top lefthand square in it. At the centre of the square is a square with a square cog wheel (symbolising the working class).

Inside the equipment there is a bucket of puree ("white rice" symbol for the peasantry). Surrounding equipment and bushels of paddy are 14 star, symbolising Myanmar's 14 administration units. The colours of the colours are: pink for bravery, green for harmony and harmony, black for serenity. In comparison to the preceding flag (from 1948 to 1974), this flag has the same dimensions, proportions and colours.

The only difference is the form of a rectangular box: both are the box (ratio of 2 sides is 5: 9), a small square with a small square in the upper one. Burma's flag was presented at a November 10, 2006 constitution-convent.

The three equal stripes: in the new look, the colours blue, orange and orange were added and a whitish asterisk in the lefthand part of the strip was refused. A further new concept for the theme was filed in September 2007, with a larger blank asterisk in the center and the order of the strips, amber, blue, orange, green, new.

The same order was used in the flag of the state of Burma during the Japanese colonization, in which a red pepper was seen in the middle. This was a blending of the flag of the state of Burma with the blank flag that represents the Union of Myanmar, instead of the regal portrait of the peacocks as the one before.

Myanmar's flag was proposed in September 2007 and adopted in the 2008 constitutional vote and the new Myanmar flag was adopted on 21 October 2010.

Mehr zum Thema